Buy Online Gomez - Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition


Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2CD Set

Deluxe CD $17.99

Release Date: 12/07/2019

Discs: 2

  Buy Deluxe CD Only

The Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2 CD set containing the original album remastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road plus 9 previously unreleased tracks including demos, alternate versions, and a live set recorded at the Fillmore in San Francisco. The set was produced from new transfers of the original 4-track tapes and includes a 24 page book featuring new band interviews & liner notes.


2019 Remaster

1. Hangover
2. Revolutionary Kind
3. Bring It On
4. Blue Moon Rising
5. Las Vegas Dealer
6. We Haven't Turned Around
7. Fill My Cup
8. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
9. Rosalita
10. California
11. Devil Will Ride

Previously Unreleased Demos

12. Throwin' Myself Away
13. Nobody's Girl
14. Someday
15. Brother Lead
16. Summer

CD 2:

Previously Unreleased Alternate Versions

1. High On Liquid Skin (Demo)
2. We Haven't Turned Around (No Orchestra)
3. Rosalita (Kit Version)
4. Las Vegas Dealer (Ben Vocal)

Live at The Fillmore, San Francisco, 2000

5. Hangover
6. Blue Moon Rising
7. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
8. Rosemary
9. Do's & Don'ts
10. Las Vegas Dealer
11. We Haven't Turned Around
12. Devil Will Ride
13. Bring It On