Buy Online Gomez - Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary


Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary 2xLP 180g Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP €30.99

Release Date: 12/07/2019

Discs: 2

Liquid Skin 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2xLP black180 gram vinyl.  The set features the original album remastered from new transfers of the original 4-track tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road.  The vinyl was manufactured by MPO

1. Hangover
2. Revolutionary Kind
3. Bring It On
4. Blue Moon Rising
5. Las Vegas Dealer
6. We Haven't Turned Around
7. Fill My Cup
8. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
9. Rosalita
10. California
11. Devil Will Ride